Facebook Blank Image
Phone Consultation SHUBH MUHURAT DATES FOR MARRIAGE/ NAMAKARAN/ BUSINESS/ PROPERTY/ BUYING VEHICLES
India
Pay Now
Abroad
Pay Now
[ For India ]Pay Rs.500 and Get Consultancy Now!
[ For Abroad ]Pay Rs.1100 and Get Consultancy Now!
Note* : Please Pay, Before Making Call to Guru Ji

GET IMMEDIATE SOLUTIONQuit Sadness, Catch Happiness!

Shubh Muhurats For Namkaran 2020

The most highlighted shubh muhurats for namkaran 2020 are presented below benevolently to help Hindu families of the world over. The birth horoscope of the child may also be used for deciding the best shubh muhurat for naming ceremony in the desired month of the year 2020.

Here, it may again be iterated that the namkaran sanskar must be organized and celebrated with due solemnity and concern, as it is one of the most significant among the 16 sanskars described in Hindu culture. During this very auspicious and happy ceremony, which is to be celebrated in presence of a Pandit Ji, the new-born child receives a beautiful and prosperous name, along with the blessings of the Almighty, to earn success and fame, happiness and prosperity, and ever-growing reputation in occupation and society.

Astrologer Ankit Sharma Ji's Expertise in Love and Inter caste Marriage Problem Solution

  • Readily and cheaply available is the desired love problem solution from our globally-famed-and-trusted love vashikaran specialist astrologer of India, guru ji Ankit Sharma.
  • Successful and safe astrological as well as vashikaran-based solutions are extended by this veteran and benevolent vashikaran specialist astrologer to a rather wide range of problems and obstructions to love or love/inter-caste marriages.
  • In last two decades, thousands of obstructed and frustrated lovers were benefited by our highly successful love marriage specialist guru ji in numerous countries worldwide.

Direct Call/WhatsApp : +91-98154-18307

Email : info@AstrologerAnkitSharma.com
Shubh Muhurat Namkaran Start Timing Shubh Muhurat Namkaran End Timing
Thu, Jan 2, 04:23 AM Fri, Jan 3, 11:59 PM
Sun, Jan 5, 12:00 AM Sun, Jan 5, 12:27 PM
Wed, Jan 8, 12:00 AM Thu, Jan 9, 03:38 PM
Sun, Jan 12, 12:00 AM Sun, Jan 12, 11:49 AM
Thu, Jan 16, 04:07 AM Fri, Jan 17, 02:30 AM
Sun, Jan 19, 11:41 PM Mon, Jan 20, 11:30 PM
Fri, Jan 24, 01:21 AM Fri, Jan 24, 11:59 PM
Sun, Jan 26, 12:00 AM Mon, Jan 27, 06:49 AM
Wed, Jan 29, 12:13 PM Fri, Jan 31, 11:59 PM
Wed, Feb 5, 12:00 AM Thu, Feb 6, 01:58 AM
Wed, Feb 12, 11:46 AM Thu, Feb 13, 09:25 AM
Sun, Feb 16, 05:09 AM Mon, Feb 17, 04:54 AM
Thu, Feb 20, 07:28 AM Fri, Feb 21, 11:59 PM
Sun, Feb 23, 12:00 AM Sun, Feb 23, 01:43 PM
Wed, Feb 26, 12:00 AM Fri, Feb 28, 11:59 PM
Mon, Mar 2, 08:55 AM Mon, Mar 2, 11:59 PM
Wed, Mar 4, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 4, 11:23 AM
Fri, Mar 6, 10:38 AM Fri, Mar 6, 11:59 PM
Wed, Mar 11, 12:00 AM Wed, Mar 11, 07:00 PM
Sun, Mar 15, 12:00 AM Sun, Mar 15, 11:23 AM
Wed, Mar 18, 01:01 PM Fri, Mar 20, 11:59 PM
Wed, Mar 25, 12:00 AM Fri, Mar 27, 10:09 AM
Sun, Mar 29, 03:18 PM Mon, Mar 30, 11:59 PM
Thu, Apr 2, 07:28 PM Fri, Apr 3, 06:41 PM
Wed, Apr 8, 12:00 AM Wed, Apr 8, 06:07 AM
Fri, Apr 10, 09:54 PM Fri, Apr 10, 11:59 PM
Wed, Apr 15, 12:00 AM Fri, Apr 17, 11:59 PM
Mon, Apr 20, 07:23 AM Mon, Apr 20, 11:59 PM
Wed, Apr 22, 12:00 AM Thu, Apr 23, 04:05 PM
Sun, Apr 26, 12:00 AM Mon, Apr 27, 11:59 PM
Thu, Apr 30, 02:02 AM Fri, May 1, 01:53 AM
Mon, May 4, 07:19 PM Mon, May 4, 11:59 PM
Fri, May 8, 08:38 AM Fri, May 8, 11:59 PM
Wed, May 13, 12:00 AM Fri, May 15, 08:30 AM
Sun, May 17, 01:59 PM Mon, May 18, 11:59 PM
Wed, May 20, 12:00 AM Wed, May 20, 10:37 PM
Sun, May 24, 12:00 AM Mon, May 25, 06:10 AM
Wed, May 27, 07:28 AM Wed, May 27, 11:59 PM
Mon, Jun 1, 03:01 AM Mon, Jun 1, 11:59 PM
Thu, Jun 4, 06:36 PM Fri, Jun 5, 04:43 PM
Mon, Jun 8, 01:45 PM Mon, Jun 8, 11:59 PM
Wed, Jun 10, 12:00 AM Thu, Jun 11, 04:35 PM
Sun, Jun 14, 12:00 AM Mon, Jun 15, 11:59 PM
Wed, Jun 17, 12:00 AM Wed, Jun 17, 06:04 AM
Fri, Jun 19, 10:31 AM Fri, Jun 19, 11:59 PM
Sun, Jun 21, 12:00 AM Sun, Jun 21, 01:01 PM
Wed, Jun 24, 12:00 AM Wed, Jun 24, 01:10 PM
Sun, Jun 28, 08:46 AM Mon, Jun 29, 07:14 AM
Thu, Jul 2, 02:34 AM Fri, Jul 3, 01:14 AM
Sun, Jul 5, 11:02 PM Mon, Jul 6, 11:59 PM
Wed, Jul 8, 12:00 AM Thu, Jul 9, 01:15 AM
Sun, Jul 12, 12:00 AM Mon, Jul 13, 11:59 PM
Thu, Jul 16, 06:53 PM Fri, Jul 17, 11:59 PM
Mon, Jul 20, 09:21 PM Mon, Jul 20, 11:59 PM
Sun, Jul 26, 12:00 AM Sun, Jul 26, 12:37 PM
Wed, Jul 29, 08:33 AM Thu, Jul 30, 07:40 AM
Sun, Aug 2, 06:52 AM Mon, Aug 3, 11:59 PM
Wed, Aug 5, 12:00 AM Wed, Aug 5, 09:30 AM
Fri, Aug 7, 01:33 PM Fri, Aug 7, 11:59 PM
Sun, Aug 9, 12:00 AM Mon, Aug 10, 10:06 PM
Thu, Aug 13, 03:26 AM Fri, Aug 14, 11:59 PM
Mon, Aug 17, 06:44 AM Mon, Aug 17, 11:59 PM
Fri, Aug 21, 09:29 PM Fri, Aug 21, 11:59 PM
Wed, Aug 26, 12:00 AM Wed, Aug 26, 01:04 PM
Sun, Aug 30, 12:00 AM Mon, Aug 31, 11:59 PM
Thu, Sep 3, 08:51 PM Fri, Sep 4, 11:59 PM
Sun, Sep 6, 12:00 AM Mon, Sep 7, 05:24 AM
Wed, Sep 9, 11:15 AM Fri, Sep 11, 03:25 PM
Sun, Sep 13, 04:34 PM Mon, Sep 14, 03:52 PM
Fri, Sep 18, 07:00 AM Fri, Sep 18, 11:59 PM
Mon, Sep 21, 08:49 PM Mon, Sep 21, 11:59 PM
Fri, Sep 25, 06:31 PM Fri, Sep 25, 11:59 PM
Sun, Sep 27, 12:00 AM Mon, Sep 28, 10:38 PM
Thu, Oct 1, 03:15 AM Fri, Oct 2, 11:59 PM
Sun, Oct 4, 12:00 AM Sun, Oct 4, 11:52 AM
Wed, Oct 7, 12:00 AM Thu, Oct 8, 10:50 PM
Sun, Oct 11, 01:18 AM Mon, Oct 12, 01:19 AM
Thu, Oct 15, 05:58 PM Fri, Oct 16, 02:58 PM
Mon, Oct 19, 06:08 AM Mon, Oct 19, 11:59 PM
Fri, Oct 23, 12:59 AM Fri, Oct 23, 11:59 PM
Sun, Oct 25, 12:00 AM Mon, Oct 26, 04:23 AM
Wed, Oct 28, 09:11 AM Fri, Oct 30, 11:59 PM
Mon, Nov 2, 11:50 PM Mon, Nov 2, 11:59 PM
Wed, Nov 4, 12:00 AM Thu, Nov 5, 04:51 AM
Sun, Nov 8, 12:00 AM Sun, Nov 8, 08:45 AM
Thu, Nov 12, 04:25 AM Fri, Nov 13, 01:54 AM
Sun, Nov 15, 05:16 PM Mon, Nov 16, 02:36 PM
Thu, Nov 19, 09:38 AM Fri, Nov 20, 11:59 PM
Sun, Nov 22, 12:00 AM Sun, Nov 22, 11:09 AM
Wed, Nov 25, 12:00 AM Fri, Nov 27, 11:59 PM
Mon, Nov 30, 06:03 AM Mon, Nov 30, 11:59 PM
Wed, Dec 2, 12:00 AM Wed, Dec 2, 10:38 AM
Fri, Dec 4, 01:39 PM Fri, Dec 4, 11:59 PM
Wed, Dec 9, 12:33 PM Thu, Dec 10, 10:51 AM
Sun, Dec 13, 04:04 AM Mon, Dec 14, 01:40 AM
Wed, Dec 16, 08:04 PM Fri, Dec 18, 11:59 PM
Mon, Dec 21, 11:03 PM Mon, Dec 21, 11:59 PM
Wed, Dec 23, 12:00 AM Fri, Dec 25, 07:36 AM
Sun, Dec 27, 01:19 PM Mon, Dec 28, 11:59 PM
Thu, Dec 31, 07:49 PM Thu, Dec 31, 11:59 PM
To avail expert service for celebration of the most auspicious and prospering Namkaran Ceremony, or discover the shubh muhurats for namkaran 2020 with brisk support of globally-famous astrologer Ankit Sharma, just call over: +91-98154-18307; or send your queries or problems to: info@AstrologerAnkitSharma.com .
Disclaimer*No guarantee is given for the best results to All. Results may vary from person to person, owing to some uncontrollable reasons.
I Shared My Knowledge To Help People
CONTACT ASTROLOGER ANKIT SHARMA

Mohali : House No.335, Phase 3A, Mohali 160059

Delhi : Shivaji Vihar, Rajouri Garden, New Delhi-110015

Chandigarh : Near Women College, Top Floor, Sector 46, Chandigarh-160046, Punjab

Mode of Payment :

For India : Bank Transfer
International : PayPal, Western Union, Bank Transfer, Money Gram

Mobile/WhatsApp/Viber : +91-98154-18307
Email : info@AstrologerAnkitSharma.com
Skype : Ankit.sharma3291

Do Not Copy Without Permission
DMCA.com Protection Status